9 business books that will change your life

Chetankumar Ravindra Patil

Great leaders learn every day, and reading great books is the one of the best ways to learn. I’ve been fortunate enough to read some excellent books over the last fifteen years – books that have inspired me to change the way I see the world, my business, and the opportunities in front of me. In the order in which I’ve read them, here is a list of nine books which have changed my life. May they change yours as well:

1) What Color is Your Parachute? A Practical Manual for Job-Hunters and Career Seekers by Richard Bolles

I read this book when I was 21 years old and didn’t know what to do with the rest of my life. It helped me go from a Crunch n Munch vendor at the ballpark to a top salesperson at Radio Disney. Ffifteen years later, I have given at least 40…

View original post 1,016 more words

Leave a Reply

